LRHS Staff Directory

                       

President & CEO  

Jamie Stuve

jstuve@jupiterlighthouse.org        

 

Assistant Director

Kathleen Glover   

glover@jupiterlighthouse.org

 

Operations & Maintenance Chief 

Steve Kruspe

skruspe@jupiterlighthouse.org

 

Education Curator

Josh Liller

jliller@jupiterlighthouse.org

 

Lighthouse Manager & Group Tours

Chris McKnight

cmcknight@jupiterlighthouse.org

 

Accounting/Purchasing & Membership

Lisa Ridgway             

lridgway@jupiterlighthouse.org

 

Tour Supervisor & Volunteer Coordinator

Mike Navicky

mnavicky@jupiterlighthouse.org

 

Wedding Coordinator

Maryanne Bohatyritz

mbohatyritz@jupiterlighthouse.org

 


Operated by the Loxahatchee River Historical Society